## **EDITORS**

Dr Helen Hodgson, Professor, Curtin Law School, Women in Social Economic Research Cluster, Curtin University, Chair of the National Foundation for Australian Women (NFAW) Social Policy Committee

Marie Coleman AO PSM DUniv (Hon.), National Foundation for Australian Women (NFAW) Social Policy Committee.

Street address: c/-Duesburys Nexia, 60 Marcus Clark Street, Canberra, ACT, 2601.

## **CONTRIBUTING AUTHORS**

Ine Beerens, Policy and Project Officer, Harmony Alliance: Migrant and Refugee Women for Change

Dr Barbara Blundell, Senior Lecturer, Curtin School of Allied Health, Curtin University

Dr Kristin van Barneveld

Jane Bullen, Hon. Associate, School of Global, Urban and Social Studies, RMIT University; Deputy Convenor, Women's Electoral Lobby NSW.

Jennifer Bushell, National Foundation for Australian Women

Dr Tailoi Chan-Ling

Marie Coleman AO PSM DUniv (Hon.), National Foundation for Australian Women (NFAW) Social Policy Committee

Dr Mary Crawford AM, Visiting Scholar, Queensland University of Technology

Frances Davies, Member, Social Policy Committee, National Foundation for Australian Women

Lily Gardener, Senior Policy and Advocacy Advisor, Good Shepherd Australia New Zealand Samantha Edmonds, Managing Director, Ageing with Pride

El Gibbs

Liz Gill-Atkinson, International Women's Development Agency (IWDA)

Erin Gillen, Member, Social Policy Committee, National Foundation for Australian Women

Vanamali Hermans, Policy and Project Officer, Women With Disabilities Australia

Dr Helen Hodgson, Professor, Curtin Law School, Women in Social Economic Research Cluster, Curtin University, Chair of the National Foundation for Australian Women (NFAW) Social Policy Committee

Helen Innes

Dr Angela Jackson, Member, Social Policy Committee, National Foundation for Australian Women, and Equity Economics

Dr Amity James, Senior Lecturer, School of Accounting, Economics and Finance, Faculty of Business and Law, Curtin University

Dr Madeleine Laming, Adjunct Senior Lecturer, School of Education, Murdoch University, and Member, Social Policy Committee, National Foundation for Australian Women

Heidi La Paglia, Senior Policy and Programs Officer, Women With Disabilities Australia

Dr Kathy MacDermott, Member, Social Policy Committee, National Foundation for Australian Women

Susan McGrath, Senior Policy Advisor, Older Australians, The Benevolent Society and the EveryAGE Counts campaign

Louise McSorley

Sally Moyle, Hon. Associate Professor, Australian National University and Member, Social Policy Committee, National Foundation for Australian Women

Dr Mary O'Sullivan, Women's Electoral Lobby NSW.

Dr Emma Power, School of Social Sciences and Institute for Culture and Society, Western Sydney University

Claire Pullen

Alice Ridge, International Women's Development Agency (IWDA)

Christina Ryan, Chief Executive Officer, Disability Leadership Institute

Dr Leonora Risse, School of Economics, Finance and Marketing, RMIT University and Women and Public Policy Program Research Fellow, Harvard University; National Chair, Women in Economics Network Australia

Akaash Sachdeva, Senior Responsible Investment Adviser, HESTA

Sarah Seymour, National Foundation for Australian Women

Linda Simon, National Convenor, Women in Adult and Vocational Education (WAVE)

Jozefa Sobski AM, National Convenor, Women's Electoral Lobby